Mass and Sacraments

Important Notice: Our Response to COVID-19

Following the suspension of public Masses due to COVID-19, we have resumed the celebration of Sunday Masses at our church. Please follow the social distance measures that we have put in place during your visit.

Masses

Saturday 8 August 2020 - Sunday 16 August 2020

Weekend Masses

Saturday 8 Aug

Mass Intention: Peter Wilson

No live-streamed Mass today

Vigil Mass in Church at 18.30

Maximum 42 attendees allowed. Please book your place before Friday 7 Aug at 2pm and follow our social distancing measures.

Sunday 9 Aug

19th Sunday of the Year
Mass Intention: David Robertson

Mass in Church at 9.30

Also live-streamed

Maximum 42 attendees allowed. Please book your place before Friday 7 Aug at 2pm and follow our social distancing measures.

Link to Mass recording to be announced on our Parish website.

Weekday Masses

Monday 10 Aug

St Lawrence - Feast
Mass Intention: SI

Tuesday 11 Aug

St Clare - Memorial
Mass Intention: Edna McIntyre

Wednesday 12 Aug

Mass Intention: Fr Tommy Greenan

Mass in Church at 10.00

Also live-streamed

Thursday 13 Aug

Mass Intention: Dinah Spence

Friday 14 Aug

St Maximilian Mary Kolbe - Memorial
Mass Intention: Paddy McCafferty

Next Weekend

Saturday 15 Aug

Mass Intention: David Thom

No live-streamed Mass today

Vigil Mass in Church at 18.30

Maximum 42 attendees allowed. Please book your place before Friday 14 Aug at 2pm and follow our social distancing measures.

Sunday 16 Aug

Feast of the Assumption
Mass Intention: Sally O'Connor

Mass in Church at 9.30

Also live-streamed

Maximum 42 attendees allowed. Please book your place before Friday 14 Aug at 2pm and follow our social distancing measures.

Link to Mass recording to be announced on our Parish website.

Past Masses

Missed one of our Masses? You can catch up on all of our past Masses via our YouTube Channel. Here is the recording from our Sunday Mass last weekend.